Call Today (603) 542-5181
114 Charlestown Road Claremont, NH Map/Hours

How Are We Doing?

Here you will find reviews from our customers, many of whom have been shopping at McGee Toyota of Claremont for many years. We invite you to take some time to look around and hope you will consider leaving a review of your own one day.

Thank you for taking the time to share your thoughts with us!

Customer Lobby
22 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Nick's Gram 11 Jul 2018
Mr. Malhoit is open and honest, can be trusted for his expertise, he goes out of his way to accommodate and answer any questions posed.
5 rate
DealerRater
Eric Forbush 02 Jul 2018
I was recently taken care of very well by McGee Toyota after they resolved a Toyota parts & labor warranty issue that previous different Toyota dealer had not. Many thanks to Mike in the McGee Toyota service department.
5 rate
Google
Cindi Cooke 29 Jun 2018
This is the best place around to get a car! They are very helpful and nice!
5 rate
Google
Jeremy Ouellette 22 May 2018
McGee went above and beyond with my latest service appointment. I dropped off my car and went for a bike ride while they worked on it. While I was out riding, I was struck by a car and had to go to the hospital. McGee called to check when I didn't come back to pick up the car and, upon learning what... happened, offered to keep the car overnight and drive it back to my house the next morning. I am so impressed by this place! Show more
5 rate
Google
Spinsonault 03 Mar 2018
GREAT EXPERIENCE! They were very nice but not overwhelming and pushy. David Young made me feel super comfortable and worked really hard to meet all of my needs and passed expectations!
5 rate
DealerRater
Nikki Small 01 Mar 2018
Had to take truck in for recall work. So accommodating and never felt like we were bothering them with questions. Highly recommended!!
5 rate
Google
Carol Fontaine 01 Feb 2018
Very pleased with my service today. I felt that time was taken to ensure my Toyota was safe for me to drive. Also I was kept informed about the service needed before the work was done that was needed today. Thank you.
5 rate
Google
Chelseacar101 30 Jan 2018
This fall I was having troubles with some of the receptionist.. and getting information or reaching car salesman. I complained and complained and posted here. I found out that there is a new receptionist and almost a brand new team of people! Very pleased with the change of atmosphere!
4 rate
DealerRater
Gumby' Gold Prius 29 Jan 2018
I hit ice, my 2007 Prius was without power. Happening on Saturday night, I spent a frantic Sunday talking with local Toyota dealers and was told my car was just scrap metal. My return to work Tuesday gave me Monday to make things happen. I phoned McGee Toyota of Clairmont, New Hamphire at 7:05 AM..., Monday, Mike answered the phone and immediately took control, calmly assured me my car could be diagnosed, and after letting me know with finesse that they did not have towing services, had already recommended and googled Bennies Towing in Chester and had the phone number ready for me. After flat-bedding my car over and 'hopping ' a ride, the car was immediately checked in by Johnny, the service manager. After a new battery and a recalibration, I was on the road heading home after the, and I am not being dramatic, the BEST car dealership experience of my life, of which I have almost 50 years of. Do not hesitate with this...they are an absolute treasure! Thank you to all, and please, a huge thank you to your mechanic...I need to shake his hand also, BRAVO FIFTY STAR REVIEW Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Bill & Carol 13 Jan 2018
Dani went above and beyond to help with the purchase of a truck. She exemplifies what great customer service is. It was a pleasure to do business with someone who is trustworthy and honest and put the needs of the customer as number one. She is a great asset to McGee Toyota. I would give her 10... stars. Thank you Dani! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.