Call Today (603) 542-5181
114 Charlestown Road Claremont, NH Map/Hours

How Are We Doing?

Here you will find reviews from our customers, many of whom have been shopping at McGee Toyota of Claremont for many years. We invite you to take some time to look around and hope you will consider leaving a review of your own one day.

Thank you for taking the time to share your thoughts with us!

Customer Lobby
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Steven Guyette 04 Aug 2019
Great experience in Service I had a oil change and a recall completed The staff keep me updated with text messages throughout my visit I look forward to visiting again when I need service on my Tundra Thanks so much to Evan and his crew Steve
5 rate
Google
sarahc2006 20 Jun 2019
I purchased a vehicle a month ago from McGee and the salesperson Donna Tilton was wonderful. I test drove the vehicle I wanted and was approved very quickly and the process was quick, I didn’t have to sit around and wait for hours. Donna was fast, pleasant and wonderful. Great experience and would... definitely go back! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Josh Thorne 10 May 2019
My sales person Donna was awesome in every aspect of this experience. Communictated daily with me about everything that was going on and met every need I had for the new vehicle. This is is first time doing business here and I highly recommend people to go to this dealership next time they need a v...ehicle. Show more
5 rate
Google
Patty Castellini 11 Apr 2019
The staff are happy, kind and helpful! The car mechanics do a great job on maintenance and repairs!
5 rate
Google
iambask iambask 05 Apr 2019
A million trillion times better that White River Toyota. They are what customer service should be. Thanks guys!!!!!! AWESOME JOB!!!!!!
5 rate
Google
Testa Recreational Inc 02 Apr 2019
When my truck broke down in South Carolina on a work run first thing we did was contact our dealer. We spoke with the service manager Evan and then he suggested that we speak with the GM Phil. I went to Phil and graciously asked for help because I didn't know where to start. Phil reassured us tha...t it should be covered by the warranty and he himself took on dealing with the warranty company and our claim. After two exhausting days and dozens of phone calls we were revealed to hear Phil say it would be taken care of. Not many dealerships, let alone GM's would work tirelessly for 2 days to make sure the customer is satisfied and the situation handled. I have purchased 3 vehicles from McGee Toyota over the last year, I love the level of personalized attention I get every time I walk through the door. The Service department is hands down the best I have been too in a very long time. The Service Manager Evan Roberts is always thinking out side the box and making the customer experience exceptional. He truly goes above and beyond. The atmosphere in the service department is fun and light, they are always joking and laughing and greeting everyone with a smile. I would highly recommend this dealership for sales and service. Service even offers to pick my vehicle up at home for service or give me a ride if need be. It's like being part of a family. Mcgee Toyota of Claremont was and always will be my first stop for sales and service. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
ts 19 Mar 2019
When I purchased my 2016 Toyota Corolla, I was expecting a very high pressure experience. I was pleased to discover from the first moment that I walked in the front door, that this would be the most positive experience that I have ever had at a car dealership. My car salesman, Jeff Mitchell, put my ...mind at ease very quickly, and did not pressure me to buy something that I could not afford. I spent five hours waiting for them to try to find me financing the first day, and I have never spent a more enjoyable five hours at a dealership. Thank You Very Much, Jeff Mitchell, for getting me into a vehicle that will last me a long, long time. You have the customer's best interest at heart. I will recommend McGee Toyota in Claremont, New Hampshire, and Jeff Mitchell to anyone who is looking for a new or used car. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
ts 19 Mar 2019
When I purchased my 2016 Toyota Corolla, I was expecting a very high pressure experience. I was pleased to discover from the first moment that I walked in the front door, that this would be the most positive experience that I have ever had at a car dealership. My car salesman, Jeff Miller, put my mi...nd at ease very quickly, and did not pressure me to buy something that I could not afford. I spent five hours waiting for them to try to find me financing the first day, and I have never spent a more enjoyable five hours at a dealership. Thank You Very Much, Jeff Miller, for getting me into a vehicle that will last me a long, long time. You have the customer's best interest at heart. I will recommend McGee Toyota in Claremont, New Hampshire, and Jeff Miller to anyone who is looking for a new or used car. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Robert Benoit 09 Mar 2019
We have bought 3 vehicles in the last 18months here, great people to do business with. The service department is top notch for such a small facility. Our sales person Donna was great helped us with any question we had, will definitely be going back here again.
5 rate
Google
Linda Malecha 27 Feb 2019
Easiest car buying experience ever. Up front and no back and forth. Jeff was our salesman, he was funny and pleasant. Service people were also great and very kind. Also loved Donna's hats. Will be buying our next car at this dealership!!
5 rate
Google
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.