Call Today (603) 542-5181
114 Charlestown Road Claremont, NH Map/Hours

How Are We Doing?

Here you will find reviews from our customers, many of whom have been shopping at McGee Toyota of Claremont for many years. We invite you to take some time to look around and hope you will consider leaving a review of your own one day.

Thank you for taking the time to share your thoughts with us!

Customer Lobby
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Ian C. 10 Oct 2018
Had my car repaired here and the body work they did is so good, the only way you tell it was done is by looking at the headlights (driver side fender replaced, foggy headlights). Very nice and helpful group of people here.
5 rate
Google
nhforester 25 Sep 2018
Excellent customer service. Its very clear they want to retain you as a long term customer...not just use you for a one time sale. At a time when customer service is pretty much non-existent - this place is working real hard to bring it back. Highly recommend this dealership!
5 rate
Google
Nick's Gram 11 Jul 2018
Mr. Malhoit is open and honest, can be trusted for his expertise, he goes out of his way to accommodate and answer any questions posed.
5 rate
DealerRater
A Google User 02 Jul 2018
I was recently taken care of very well by McGee Toyota after they resolved a Toyota parts & labor warranty issue that previous different Toyota dealer had not. Many thanks to Mike in the McGee Toyota service department.
5 rate
Google
Eric Forbush 02 Jul 2018
I was recently taken care of very well by McGee Toyota after they resolved a Toyota parts & labor warranty issue that previous different Toyota dealer had not. Many thanks to Mike in the McGee Toyota service department.
5 rate
Google
A Google User 29 Jun 2018
This is the best place around to get a car! They are very helpful and nice!
5 rate
Google
Cindi Cooke 29 Jun 2018
This is the best place around to get a car! They are very helpful and nice!
5 rate
Google
A Google User 22 May 2018
McGee went above and beyond with my latest service appointment. I dropped off my car and went for a bike ride while they worked on it. While I was out riding, I was struck by a car and had to go to the hospital. McGee called to check when I didn't come back to pick up the car and, upon learning what... happened, offered to keep the car overnight and drive it back to my house the next morning. I am so impressed by this place! Show more
5 rate
Google
Jeremy Ouellette 22 May 2018
McGee went above and beyond with my latest service appointment. I dropped off my car and went for a bike ride while they worked on it. While I was out riding, I was struck by a car and had to go to the hospital. McGee called to check when I didn't come back to pick up the car and, upon learning what... happened, offered to keep the car overnight and drive it back to my house the next morning. I am so impressed by this place! Show more
5 rate
Google
Spinsonault 03 Mar 2018
GREAT EXPERIENCE! They were very nice but not overwhelming and pushy. David Young made me feel super comfortable and worked really hard to meet all of my needs and passed expectations!
5 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.