Call Today (603) 542-5181
114 Charlestown Road Claremont, NH Map/Hours

How Are We Doing?

Here you will find reviews from our customers, many of whom have been shopping at McGee Toyota of Claremont for many years. We invite you to take some time to look around and hope you will consider leaving a review of your own one day.

Thank you for taking the time to share your thoughts with us!

Customer Lobby
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
chloebear1975 28 Jan 2019
I am so happy with the purchase of my toyota. The salesman Joe Audette and Keith Szelangowski were so very helpful, courtous, and amazing during the process. I really enjoyed buying my Toyota Corolla. I will buy from them again!!!
5 rate
DealerRater
RAV4 Lover 13 Dec 2018
I leased a 2018 RAV4 from McGee Toyota and I couldn’t be happier. My sales consultant, Jesse Wright, helped me every step of the way. The entire process was extremely easy with no pressure. I will continue doing business with this dealer and sales consultant.
5 rate
Cars.com
RAV4 Lover 13 Dec 2018
I leased a 2018 RAV4 from McGee Toyota and I couldn’t be happier. My sales consultant, Jesse Wright, helped me every step of the way. The entire process was extremely easy with no pressure. I will continue doing business with this dealer and sales consultant.
5 rate
Cars.com
Stacey Merrill 13 Dec 2018
First, let me say this, I do not like the car buying process. BUT, Jesse Wright and McGee Toyota of Claremont made it a wonderful experience. No hassles, no problems. Great service all around with very friendly staff.
5 rate
DealerRater
Stacey Merrill 13 Dec 2018
First, let me say this, I do not like the car buying process. BUT, Jesse Wright and McGee Toyota of Claremont made it a wonderful experience. No hassles, no problems. Great service all around with very friendly staff.
5 rate
DealerRater
Ian C. 10 Oct 2018
Had my car repaired here and the body work they did is so good, the only way you tell it was done is by looking at the headlights (driver side fender replaced, foggy headlights). Very nice and helpful group of people here.
5 rate
Google
nhforester 25 Sep 2018
Excellent customer service. Its very clear they want to retain you as a long term customer...not just use you for a one time sale. At a time when customer service is pretty much non-existent - this place is working real hard to bring it back. Highly recommend this dealership!
5 rate
Google
Nick's Gram 11 Jul 2018
Mr. Malhoit is open and honest, can be trusted for his expertise, he goes out of his way to accommodate and answer any questions posed.
5 rate
DealerRater
Nick's Gram 11 Jul 2018
Mr. Malhoit is open and honest, can be trusted for his expertise, he goes out of his way to accommodate and answer any questions posed.
5 rate
DealerRater
A Google User 02 Jul 2018
I was recently taken care of very well by McGee Toyota after they resolved a Toyota parts & labor warranty issue that previous different Toyota dealer had not. Many thanks to Mike in the McGee Toyota service department.
5 rate
Google
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.