Disclaimers

Let Us Know How We're Doing!

Let us know how your experience at McGee Toyota of Claremont went! Here at McGee Toyota of Claremont, our team is committed to excellence. We appreciate feedback to further improve our customer service experience. Your complete satisfaction is our goal and if you were not completely satisfied with your recent experience at McGee Toyota of Claremont, we want to know! Please call our management team at 603-542-5181 or email us at CustomerRelations@mcgeecars.com so we may discuss your experience. 

Want to leave us a review? Click on one of the logos below!

DealerRater Reviews
McGee Toyota of Claremont Google Reviews
McGee Toyota of Claremont Yelp Reviews
McGee Toyota of Claremont Facebook Reviews
472 Testimonials
4.9 out of 5 stars
5 star
438
4 star
33
3 star
1
2 star
0
1 star
0
I called Jason and told him exactly what I wanted. He listened and got right on it. Within half an hour he had found exactly what I wanted. He made sure to have it the next day. He referred me to Anthony who is very polite and has excellent communication skills. He also listened and worked well with me through the entire transaction. Jason and Anthony made sure to stay where I was financially comfortable but also getting me what I wanted in a truck. They are easy and fun to work with! Thank you... More
Danielle
2020-06-03
Service is the backbone of any dealership. I find that Evan Roberts, the service manager, is very committed to customer satisfaction. I have nothing but praise for him. I will always turn to McGee for my service work. Thanks Evan, your the best!
JMOLIVER1
2020-06-02
I was replacing the Toyota emblem on the front of my car which was ripped off during a storm. The emblem was waiting for me in parts and somebody came right outside with me and popped it on my car. It was quick and good service. Thank you, McGee.
nancypeds
2020-05-29
I was able to get an appointment in a reasonable timeframe. The service representatives were helpful and courteous. The repairs were done quickly and the bill was fair. I'll have them do all of my repairs.
CAROLSTARK
2020-05-26
They found my rattle in the dash. It was a broken pen top in my dash that must have came from the factory that way.
bj31557
2020-05-26
The experience was great. Mcgee did a great job getting me the truck i wanted. The sales man was very open and professional. Would recommend to anyone.
tmkm9509
2020-05-25
Took my 2017 Toyota Tacoma in for recall work. I had for gotton about the recall and they called me to set up a appointment to get the job done. As always the staff is very friendly and do a great job no matter what the job may be. We are on our 3rd Tacoma, it's such a great truck. I would highly recommend this dealership to anybody
BRENDAHOISINGTONVT
2020-05-22
Took my 2017 Toyota Tacoma in for recall work. I had for gotton about the recall and they called me to set up a appointment to get the job done. As always the staff is very friendly and do a great job no matter what the job may be. We are on our 3rd Tacoma, it's such a great truck. I would highly recommend this dealership to anybody
BRENDAHOISINGTONVT
2020-05-22
Read ALL documents! Service (Maintenance ) Why I go back, they’re Great. Like vehicle. Disappointed In sales rep Assumed and didn’t give me all options I wanted. Lease/buy. They assumed the lease was better for me. I will find out. Would have chosen differently. Didn’t even give me quote for purchase. Disappointed with that decision. Lesson learned. Otherwise they decent.
missunshine1984
2020-05-22
McGee Toyota of Claremont, N.H. has the friendliest, professional, attentive, caring staff and customer service I have ever encountered with a car dealership! There was and is not one moment when I have ever felt more comfortable and amazed with a car dealership than with McGee Toyota! Highly recommened and top of the list!! Thanks so much to all the staff for everything! I wouldn't go anywhere else! I absolutely love my new Toyota C-HR??
whithamlisa
2020-05-21