Disclaimers

Let Us Know How We're Doing!

Let us know how your experience at McGee Toyota of Claremont went! Here at McGee Toyota of Claremont, our team is committed to excellence. We appreciate feedback to further improve our customer service experience. Your complete satisfaction is our goal and if you were not completely satisfied with your recent experience at McGee Toyota of Claremont, we want to know! Please call our management team at 603-542-5181 or email us at CustomerRelations@mcgeecars.com so we may discuss your experience. 

Want to leave us a review? Click on one of the logos below!

DealerRater Reviews
McGee Toyota of Claremont Google Reviews
McGee Toyota of Claremont Yelp Reviews
McGee Toyota of Claremont Facebook Reviews
317 Testimonials
4.9 out of 5 stars
5 star
295
4 star
21
3 star
1
2 star
0
1 star
0
Sully is great. Available, affable, able. Robin very friendly...thanks. Doug. Easy rating thing...too. More words? Which side of a chicken has the most feathers...the outside. ?
douglas.marr.speck
2020-04-01
As always, the service crew was top notch, personable, courteous, and professional. I've been going for service and custom work long enough to consider them all friends! Keep up the great work!
ROADHOUSE1966
2020-04-01
They are incredible and I wouldn't dream of taking my cars anywhere else. Everyone is so nice and they do good work. And have never ripped me off.
LISADECATUR
2020-04-01
I really enjoyed talking to Sahar and having her sell me an offroad Tacoma, She has a great deal of knowledge about Toyotas an led me the the one that best fit my driving style.
wdlamica
2020-04-01
I really enjoyed talking to Sahar and having her sell me an offroad Tacoma, She has a great deal of knowledge about Toyotas an led me the the one that best fit my driving style.
wdlamica
2020-04-01
Sully is great. Available, affable, able. Robin very friendly...thanks. Doug. Easy rating thing...too. More words? Which side of a chicken has the most feathers...the outside. ?
douglas.marr.speck
2020-04-01
As always, the service crew was top notch, personable, courteous, and professional. I've been going for service and custom work long enough to consider them all friends! Keep up the great work!
ROADHOUSE1966
2020-04-01
They are incredible and I wouldn't dream of taking my cars anywhere else. Everyone is so nice and they do good work. And have never ripped me off.
LISADECATUR
2020-04-01
I dealt with Sarah Reynolds. Sarah called initially to inquire about my lease and to see where I stood on buying it out or doing a new lease. She got me some figures on both scenarios and we discussed them. We bargained back and forth, she brought the vehicle to my home for a test drive then went back to the dealership to see about better terms. Eventually I did lease the new vehicle.
pegfowler478
2020-03-31
My salesman Brian is a great guy The sales area is congessed & you can hear everybody talking,I understand that's tempory until the new building is in operation
budv
2020-03-31